logo

AGENZIA NAZIONALE DI VALUTAZIONE
DEL SISTEMA UNIVERSITARIO E DELLA RICERCA

Home > Contatti

Contatti

Secretariat

phone: (+39) 06.58317.211 – 603 – 203
fax: (+39 06.58317.122/219
e-mail: segreteria@anvur.it


Media relations

e-mail: comunicazione@anvur.it


Directorate-General

Director: dr. Sandro Momigliano (Responsible for Prevention of Corruption)
phone: (+39) 06.58317.205
e-mail: sandro.momigliano@anvur.it

Technical Secretariat/Legal Affairs Division
Responsible official: dr. Tiziana Maselli (lawyer)
phone: (+39) 06.58317.202
e-mail: tiziana.maselli@anvur.it

Performance Evaluation Unit
Responsible official: dr. Adriano Scaletta
phone: (+39) 06.58317.303/103
e-mail: adriano.scaletta@anvur.it


University Evaluation Area

Executive: dr. Alessio Ancaiani
phone: (+39) 06.58317.106
e-mail: alessio.ancaiani@anvur.it

AVA Unit – Self-assessment, Periodic Evaluation, Accreditation
Responsible official: dr. Alberto Ciolfi
phone: (+39) 06.58317.105
e-mail: alberto.ciolfi@anvur.it

Third Mission/Impact Unit
Responsible official: dr. Brigida Blasi
phone: (+39) 06.58317.104
e-mail: brigida.blasi@anvur.it

AFAM Unit – Higher Education in Art, Music and Dance
Responsible official: dr. Giuseppe Carci
phone: (+39) 06.58317.612
e-mail: afam@anvur.it


Research Evaluation Area

Executive: dr. Marco Malgarini
phone: (+39) 06.58317.120
e-mail: marco.malgarini@anvur.it

Research Quality Assessment Unit
Responsible official: dr. Carmela Anna Nappi
phone: (+39) 06.58317.121
e-mail: carmelaanna.nappi@anvur.it

ASN and Post-Graduate programmes Accreditation Unit
Responsible official: dr. Tindaro Cicero
phone: (+39) 06.58317.124
e-mail: tindaro.cicero@anvur.it


Administrative and Accounting Area

Executive: dr. Valter Brancati
phone: (+39) 06.58317.110
e-mai: valter.brancati@anvur.it

Human Resources Unit
Responsible official: dr. Lucia D’Andrea
phone: (+39) 06.58317.109
e-mail: lucia.dandrea@anvur.it


Address

Headquarters: Via Ippolito Nievo, 35 – 00153 Roma Visualizzazione sulla mappa